Many people think that too much attention and resources are given to protection of wild animals.Do you agree or disagree with given statement

Wild animals plays a phenomenal role to balance our food chain.Presently, some people argued that government take steps to preserve and give the healthy lifestyle to wild animals. By contract, other believe that government do nothing for the wild animals to save them.Here,I would like to talk accord the given statement.

There are manifold points to shore up my former view.First and foremost, governments establish national parks and zoos for wild animals to give them an excellent accommodation, medical treatments and protection by the help of special teams and employees. As a result, according to me, government take a some fruitful steps to save wild animals. Moreover, deforestation is the major problem for wild animals, it plays a great role to disturbed the food chain and low ebb of wild animals. Thus,to solve these kind of problems,government have advanced'well educated and awared people those toil hard to save the wild animals with the help of technology and other instruments.

Further emphasising on my point of view.Secondly,government are telecasting numerous t.v programs which are related to lifestyle of wild animals these kind of programs plays a significant role to encourage to people as well as celebrities motivate to people for give a respect to wild animals, simultaneously,also makes new laws against the hunters.Thence, administrations plays a terrific role to secure the wild animals. On the contrary others have conflicting views.

They think that,government do not pay any type of restrictions to stop the deforestation and it becomes a big ishu for our environment and wild life which is the beautiful creation of nature along with forests authority are careless toward the wild animals to save them.Consequently, most of the species of wild animals are at alarming rate.Furthermore,in most of the countries administration spend a huge amount of money for educational purposes, transport system and accommodation to give a better lifestyle to people.Thus,they do not think for them and do little bit for wild animals to preserve their climate and their living area where they can live without any kind of fear.

To recapitulate,government take few steps at some extent. we can not support and go against either both views but still I think that this is a vital responsibility of government and individuals.