many people like to wear fashionable clothes.

why do think in this case?

is this a good thing or bad thing?

Clothes can be considered as a contravention issue. Because clothes are very important part of our day today life. Clothes are the measuring unit of a person as it indicate the nationality , religion , age and many other factors. Normally clothes can be divided in tow categories as official clothes and non official clothes. Official clothes are mainly related with the working position of the person. But the non official clothes are depending on the necessity and the perspective of the person. So it differs from person to person and place to place.

Most probably the necessity and the perspective of the person is depending on the place or the society where the person is belong to. Hence we can see a different among the fashionable clothes worn by the people. Not only that , time also a factor that causes on changing the fashions.

Hence fashionable clothes are allowed to use for any person in the world. But clothes people wear indicate their customs and traditions. I thurally believe that the clothes people wear should match with their customs and traditions. But now a days people design their clothes only by considering the latest fashions. According to my point of view, I believe that there are some other factors that we should taken in to consideration before wearing a fashionable clothe such as age of the person, customs and traditions, climate etc…

Actually it is not hesitate to say that fashionable clothes are good and should be promoted among the people of a country but we should pay our attention on other factors too.