Now a days doctors can become very rich,may be they should focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patient or concentrate more on patients health,no matter how rich they are?discuss.

People always place doctor just after god and they think that god cure them through the doctors.They consider doctor as much enshrine as god.Therefore,it is a doctors responsibility to give their services to people with veracity and honesty as they are known for this.I am completely in favour of the idea that doctors should do their duties without disparity.I will put forth my arguments in support of this idea in upcoming paragraphs.

Firstly,if doctors start paying attention to opulent patients then poor people will start dying with diseases.They will loss faith in this profession and no one would wish to be a doctor to serve his nation.All would become just for monetary gain and it would be staigma on all human beings.It can be illustrated by a example,if one doctor is providing his service only to effulient people and ignoring the poorer ones or demanding high fees from them,then we can see the anguish of poor people while they are protesting against these kind of doctors on roads.This show how much people are hating this sort of people on the earth.

Not only this,doctors partial service to the human beings can lead a adverse effects on the whole world,if doctors are not treating a particular disease properly,then it can become epidemic or pandemic since illness never make difference with the rich and poor people.It can infects anyone.There is a example in support of this view,Swine flu is infecting the people,at this time,if doctors start thinking to lamass a enormous wealth instead of curing people then it can become epidemic in a short time which will effect people of any status.

In nut shell,I pen down saying that doctors ought to do their duties with impartiality.They are made to serve their nations and to make their country disease free.Every year,government pay a millions on the training of doctors,so it is now their onus to return the benefits to their nations ,instead of thinking about collecting and filling their banks with money as government is providing so many facilities to the doctors.