Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology

In what ways has technology effected the types of relationship people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology makes everything easier exactly communication or interaction between someone to the others, for example with employing cellphone in daily activity, to know of report other people or interact to the other people . New technology making easier thing and more quickly if it is compared with the technology in the past time such as using telegram and post to send message as instrument of communication in society.

Nowadays. The way many people to communication or interaction to the other has changed because of technology, with high of development of technology in the modern era, it makes many people need a certain that make any easier and practical exactly their communication. That make many people to using new technology for example utilizing cellphone as instrument of communication exactly social media as BBM, Line, Whatsapp or Skype with speedy and ease of access.

In other hand, if compared with instrument of communication in the past time as telegram, letter. the new development of technology make effective and give more ease and speedy. For specimen if people utilized of telegram or post to send of letter or message that need many time and wasted of time to waited letter arrive to person who target and need long to wait response of letter.

If review of effect positive or negative development of technology, visible technology become positive impact to easy and enquicknest of communicated with each other and development of technology make into improve of development of knowledge of society in the world. Effect negative of development of technology in particular to young people specially children. That make children careless in carry out of their obligation and more focus to technology and mistake of utilized of technology for example more like chit chat with friend or others than study and make children as someone that passive of communication or interaction because focus to chit chat with social media and not make children become someone that active in interact of society.

So, The conclusion. The technology give positive effect because make ease and rapidity of communication or interaction with each other and improve knowledge of society and also negative effect exactly to children that make children more like or interest to chit chat than study and that make children become someone that passive in communication or interaction in society because focus to chit chat with social media and not make children active in interact of society.