In the past, male and female rank different wherein female under male level and female has limited latitude. In the university most of male than female in every subjects, but after appearing gender equality, female latitude wider even almost equivalent.

In university has no regulation that limited accept student both female and male. All of student free elect subject fit with their abilities and skills. Although after gender equality still many of students take fit with gender, female takes midwife, nurse, teacher and others while male takes engineering, construction and so on. Appearing gender equality is better because life up female dignity in all of subjects to became leader as Megawati is Indonesia’s government that had proved that female had ability and skill equal with male whereas more than male ability.

In the other hand, receiving student in equal number has little bad effect for life cause will abuse function, at nature female level under male that has function as housewife to control everything in her house and educate her children because mother is very influential for their children behavior. Because of gender equality makes regulation changed both in university and out university. Nowadays, number of female is more than male in all of subjects, that will decline male latitude because of female more aggressive than male.

So, receiving numbers of male and female students equivalent is good way for grow up female rank and giving female more free to be creative in order to her life more meaningful and male must be more success so that no defeated by female.