Some people believe that government should make investment in building public libraries in every town, while others think it is a waste of money because we have access to information via internet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

This twenty one century, technology about computer system increase rapidly. By computer is able to continue internet network. All of people recognize that it is important to master how to operate computer and internet. While others think that public libraries important to make people do not miss tomorrow.

Nowadays, internet is more famous than library in all of subject, education, medical, working company and others and more day more using internet by people. Using public libraries as leaved by people commonly because of using internet easily is provided that there is network, to get some information factually and globally. Because internet make this world seems small, we get search world in short time whenever we are. Searching internet to increase knowledge, as matter of that is why all of subject using internet in this era. Meanwhile using public library must spend long time to obtain some information and slowly because must spend time to attend it, look at the book and read it, and not all the libraries have complete reference. Sometimes just waste of time without get anything.

Others people think is better government builds public libraries in every town, that is internet connection is not good then result error information moreover in hinterland there is no connection at all, and many people live in hinterland do not understand about computer because technology is not able to achieve by them. So, building public libraries are very useful for them to grow up their knowledge although slowly, usually information from book is not up to date.

Government should think how to develop internet connection in every town until hinterland to help society to absorb knowledge fast then more people became smarter than now, finally obtain help the country grow up fast in all of subject.