In the past, when students did a university degree, they tend to study in their own country.Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad.What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

Apparently, in the past, people who wished to complete a higher education degree, certainly studied university where they lived. Hovewer, in todays, they have big chances to study aboard in all over the world universities. It is believed that going to study outside of own home country, often have great benefits for students.

First and foremost, Nowadays, many foreign universities make an offer for the overseas students to study any degree they wish. That is to say, they have enormous opportunities to get potential experiences than in the past. To specify, students can easily improve their language skills and life experience. For example. a person who has just finished English course and prefer to study aboard, might find out more language skills by communicating with native speakers. To be more precise, they can achieve success in speaking perfectly as soon as possible.

Secondly, It is said that studying aboard may have unique opportunities for students. What is more, they learn new culture, get lots of friends from all over the world and gain vital knowledge and experience. A good example would be here that, student who wish to attain the highest job career, can obtain satisfied skills and knowledge to being taught by higher qualitative teachers. Additionally, University life leads to improvements for students to participating in environmental activies and to do more research. As a consequence, they improve their knowledge and can easily achieve the job with high paid they would like.

Last, but not least, there is no doubt that studying foreign country may have some drawbacks. Particularly, students who from are developing countries can not be eligible some funds given by universities, Therefore, they have not enough money to pay living expence. That is to say, some students who went to study aboard, get a part-time job for pocket money and living costs. As time goes on, they spend much more time on making money than doing homework. Following this, they would prefer to earn much income rather than studying, and then they might stop going to lessons. That is why, they would fail in exams and even excluded the university curriculums.

By way of a conclusion, despite the fact that, there are students who wasted their time, there are others who have achieved the potential success.To be more precise, students who come home after completed foreign universities degree, can get a job with higher salary as well as would create new job career in the future.