Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world? Do u aree or disagree?

It is indeed true that " schools set the foundation of successful career of juveniles ". Presently, some proportion of masses assert that concentration on traditional subjects can be mushroomed by the schools for their broods which do not fulfill the demands of modern working world. By contrasting, others have conflicting views. Let's delve it deeper in coming paragraphs.

I vehemently see eye- to-eye with an increasing concentration by schools on traditional subjects which is lucrative for modern society. First and foremost, traditional subjects provide a great deal of knowledge to students about the history of their nation. For example, in schools, teachers can teach various lessons to their pupils about sacrifice of life by the martyrs for the freedom of their country and life of ancestors in past. As a result, students are not only inculcate spirit of patriotism but also familiar with their nation's history. Moreover, moral ethics and social etiquettes can be developed among students through these subjects so that they rub their shoulders with grey generation people in every aspect of life. Eventually, they can develop strong intimacy with family and the other member of society which enable them to succeed easily in the modern society. As we know that "every coin has two aspects",similarly, others have contrasting views.

They think that unlike traditional subjects, modern subjects play a phenomenal role in everyone's life to reach at the zenith.To illustrate, in this recent scenario, learning modern subjects such as computer is the first need of hour to achieve breakthrough in life. Consequently, students are more passionate to learn about modern subjects in order to get optimum jobs. Next, in this fast and furious world, modern subjects is fruitful for pupils to attain knowledge about technological advances. As a consequence, schools can teach modern subjects to the broods so that they can walk with modern world without any hesitation.

To cap it all, as per above confabulation, it is axiomatic that both sides have their own significance. Undenibly, traditional subjects is worthwhile for the development of students. However, we cannot underestimate the positive impact of modern subjects on modern generation. Hammering the last nail, i believe that it is essential for the schools to teach both modern and traditional subjects by maintaining the proper balance for the well being of offsprings.