Should smoke be banned ? Do you agree or disagree ?

Most of people disagree to banned smoke because of revenue's state and problem of vacancy. But I personally tend to agree to banned smoke because it can give some disadvantages for my country such as, source of ill, wasting money, and air pollution. I will support my essay with explanation of those advantages and examples I have been seen everyday also with result of research.

To begin with, a research results that many kinds of ill are caused by smoke. Another research shows that about 50% smoker were dead because of the ill.For example in my country about 239,000 death are caused by smoke. Those researches are proving smoking is source of many ills.

Besides that, smoke can waste much money. Each of smoker buys minimum one pack cigarette per day. For buying one pack cigarette is needed money about IDR12,000. For a month smoker will spend money about IDR360,000. We can use that money for more important needs. Take for examples buying rice and helping others to pay their education fee.

Finally, smoke causes air pollution. Chemical components in cigarette will influence air. It will become free radicals which is very dangerous. Not only free radicals, but the smoke of cigarette also contain poisons like nicotine and tar. When those components spread in the air and it is inhaled by people especially children, they can get breath problem.

To conclude my writing, I personally agree that smoke should be banned. Those reasons I have mentioned and explained above prove that smoke gives negative effect for my country.