In some countries younger people have a little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What is solution see you can suggest?

We are living in the age of materialism where everything is on the pace. Today students are busy because of their study. In some countries they did not have the time for relief. Students have a lot of burden of working hard for their studies daughter there are in the media's courses and a solution of this problem daughter personally, are you hold of you later before giving priority to any idea weekend for Jalavihar this.

Primer facing, in some countries in university and colleges are where is the director what is the student daughter there are restrictions on related to study in evitabledaughter moving ahead I deemed younger people who belongs to poor family have a next to you to change their present situation so there a focus on their study ceaselessly Praveen further, some students want to fulfil the expectations of their parents.

On the flip side, I am making a beeline their younger people have to reduce their faces on studies the parents I have 200 of their children in this act. Taking a gamble good night's rest is very helpful for students and their carrier. They do not have to worry too much is that they can not a full course on a mission hall and feels on their studylast but not least university and and colleges have to reduce the work given to buy them to the students. At last, I think there are some ground Armands towards each viewpoint but issue is to finding a more appreciative view.

Finally I want to concluddad student to have to enjoy a lot to get rid of tiredness and they don't have to only focus on their study if they do not maintain their health they will suffer