some employers reward members of staff for their exeptional cobtribution to the company by giving them extra money. this can act as an ancentive for some but may also have a negative impact on others.

to what extend is this style of management effective?

are ther better ways of encouraging emploees to work?

Having employees encouraged has already been a controversial topic between entrepreneurs and employers. In what ways they can persuade their workers to be more sympathetic and conscientious?Some agree that rewarding ought to be an suitable-way to make people interested in their work.Although ,it might as well have a positive effect on workforce ,but its drawbacks have to be considered as well.

Proper remuneration influence is way vivid to each and every job condition's critic and there is some points that make you reward your stuffs .Whilst a person is being rewarded for an extraordinary job who he/she have committed ,he/she is becoming much more tided into them job.Likewise, it may coax other workers to work harder and more intensive in order to being appreciated.Having commenced ,people can work more concentrated and far meticulous and even more courageous for long interval.

In spite of instructive result in people's mind due to being selected and praised ,it may bring some considerable drawbacks about. If giving reward turned out to be a regular policy, it could make people more greedy so the manager might face the prospect of staff's negligence for their normal tasks. But,there are some alternative ways to cajole people to work harder such as giving days off or/and allow to access some extra facilities in daily-work scope.

In deduction,apart from its negative side effects, people have been generally more work-mania when they were given an award for what they had done.Since they could not help working well so long as they are being honestly praised.Some other options are on the table for managers by which they can manipulate their organization human-force far better as a means of appreciation ,such as more dates off. And apparently its advantages seem to outweigh its disadvantages.