Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome curtural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

TOURISM is a crucial factor in exchanging different culture. It is sometimes argued that travellers to other countries should adapt to inhabitants 's tradition , while , others suppose that the local country should obtain other countries's tradition .

Visitors should accept local customs, firstly in order to easily communicate with inhabitants , understand local 's culture , then find much interesting things in there. Secondly , when come to new places, people usually curious and would like to discover something new, thus learning about different tradition is quite fascinating. Another chief thing is that , living in other country , people should learn how to behave as native , in order not to be isolated in such strange nation.

On the other hand, host country HAD better gain different culture . Society is developing everyday, technology advance is going up every minute. Achieving cultural differences is a vital way to keep pace with global changes . Besides, exchanging tradition will make host country substantially develop in many ways such as tourism, culture, economy and foreign trade . Futhermore, it could make people closer to each other, communication between strange nations become easier than ever before.

Personally , I think both (VISISTOR) and host country should learn about cultural differences. Not only to adapt to new environment but also achieve cultural diversity . What can BE better than relationships among strange nations become closer by exchanging culture ?