some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree? Use specific reasons and examples to suppport your answer

Apparently, in today’s business market, the advertisements have its special role. So that there is a host of things that to being advertised on TV, radio and everywhere in the street. It is often argued that such kind of advertising attract people purchase things they certainly needless, While others think that advertisement give us information to bring an improvement our live because of new products. I think an advertisement that we ever see have some benefits to find out more facts, which are, completed our live perfectly. That is why I will attempt to elucidate my view below.

To begin with, in recent, people often interested in things that they ever see or hear. To specify, they easily spend money on products which luxury design’s appeals to them, they exactly do not need. For example, a friend of mine who always buy new smartphone which has just advertised on TV, without using his old phone almost not to pass a year or until break down. When I asked him about this, he often said that in this smart phone just showed on TV, that is why I want to buy it before nobody will do. As a consequence, a person does not just buy thing, they also buy with kind of respect around people by advertising.

However, It is often suggested that without advertisement, there is no development in people life. In addition, by this news people can find out what is going on in all over the world products. To illustrate, On TV, which is advertising one of new products, can give unique information for people who live in the country. For example, last time I watched a movie on the internet which advertise new Apple company smartphone with unimaginable component. A person can write message with kind of keyboard that inputted infrared rays by phone on the air or table, without touching screen. That time I really want to have one of this. As a result, there is some advantages for people who have not adequate information such things by advertising it.

By way of a conclusion, it is an undeniable fact that, although advertisements maintain us to buy things that unnecessary for our life, these have more opportunities for us to develop our live with new information.