Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities, others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required

Healthy is dream or wish of each others, every person able to pay expensive to getting of health. Some people say that best way to improve public health is Increasing the number of sport facilities for example in Indonesia there is a garden with sport facilities to improve health of people and that facilitate people to do sport in the garden.

Some People think is preserve concern of government of facilities of health for such as increasing the numbers of sport facilities. That can become one of kinds to improve public health in this country, with available of sport facilities like existence garden in Indonesia with Facilities of sport, expected than can make society to more extracted and make sport as one of necessary of their live such as good life style.

And with presence of sport facilities, the society more interesting and like to do sport and that give positive effect to society to improving health and relieve of impact weight of people like obesity result of unhealthy of lifestyle like consumption of fast food.

But in other a hand, some people think is increasing the numbers of sport facilities just give little effect on public health and that other measures are required,I think Increasing the number of sport facilities the can improve public health although only little, but if the society use and habituate of health lifestyle and make into and consider sport is need of live it is one of way can improving public healthy, and the government must unceasing give information and illumination importance of the health to body.

The conclusion increasing the number of sport facilities is the best way to improve health but that suspended of society receive and interest to do sport, and the government already facilitate and society just to utilize that.