Some people say girls should have their own schools. Others say they ought to be educated with boys. What do you think?

Educating females thereby separating from males is certainly something which is often discussed today's world. Thus noone can deny or raise an objection against the fact it is very essential girls have their own schools. In this essay, I am going to examine both points of view and then give my own opinion on the matter.

In the first place, it is my best believe that there are several reasons why some people think female students should go to schools separating males. From an attitudinal peperspective, this can be for religious or cultural reasons. For instance, i Arabic countries it is banned females to attend schools with their male peers. If they do not obey this rule,the government will punish or even kill girls and their parents so that it can be the lesson for the whole society.

Secondly, by separating girls and boys discipline problems might be avoided due to the fact boys are more likely to commit unbehavioral actions. Thirdly girls and boys may learn in different ways and have different needs. In other words, girls have chance to learn Houseworks such as cooking, sewing cleaning and so on.

On the contrary, it must be admitted that single -sex education has side effects. That is it can be unhealthy in terms of children's social development because of the fact coeducational schools provide children with better social skills for adult life.

Taking everything into account, I think that both arguments have their merits. On the balance, I tend to believe that female students should go to separate schools due to above mentioned reasons.