some people say that working couples must equally share the houshold responsibility in all cultures across the world .However others do not agree?

In this materialistic era, both patners have to work hard to keep pace with society . However,such a situation has created a debate,whether couples must equally share their household responsibility or not. I am personally inclined to its favour

To begin with, there are multifarious reasons why i support this view? Firstly,it is quite evident that in this competitive era people are working in multinational companies, where working hours are increasing in order to meet challenges. Consequently,in such a tough and challenging situation , it is nearly impossible for women to look after their house entirly alone.

moreover, the true essence of life lies in sharing . If a woman is contributing her earning for the family, she must be reciprocated by a helping hand in houshold responsibilities.As a result, she would be able to lead a happy and prosper life with her partner. What is more,in a house there are many responsibility such as washing , cooking, cleaning and bringing-up children, which is most important. A father can bring up children by telling them culture, custom, tradition and manymore.

On the other hand,some short sighted people argue, that a woman is a natural nurturer and mother and the way she can set up and run a house a man cannot . For example a mother can better rear up children than a man . Therefore ,no task can be completly classified. Moreover, they ponder,in some societies it is thought to be disgusting. Where male members of a family working in homes.

To encapsulat ,as per. my above discussion it is evident that if men and women employed in full time jobs should share the responsibilities of houshold chores