living in big cities has a negative effect on people's health.To what extent do you agree or disagree

To begin with,there are ample reasons,why i support this idea.Firstly,In big cities,there are pollution in huge quantity, which become the cause of health problem. For example,in metro cities,there are vehicals in large number which emit harmfull gasses, which give birth to many detrimental disease. Consequantaly,people who live in big cities ,are mostly suffer by disease

Further emphesising my point of view,in metro cities ,people live under stress because of competition. To illustrat ,throughout the day people are bussy in their hectic schedual,which become the cause of stress.As a result , due to pressur they face many problem related to health. Moreover,a survey hosted by cosmopolitin magazin has revealed that 75 percent people who dwelling in big cities are suffer from many disease due to stress

On the counter part, some proportion of masses assert that dwelling in big cities doesnot have any negative effects on folks's health . They ponder that big cities are full of green pasturs and people are also sentinents towards their health . Morover,they can get better treatment in metro cities. Further more,government also taking many steps,which eceptive people about the importanc of good health.

In nut shell, As per my above discussion it is evident that ,living in cities is benificial for people,as well as,there are also some bed effects. A famous axiom says, "every coin has two aspects".So dwelling in cities also effect on people health.