Some people thin that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries, but other people think taht is not necessary because all of the information can be seen from the TV and the Internet. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some persons can go abroad to study about other nations, but other humans think it is not opportunity to study about it with travelling to other nations because they can get all information from the television and internet. In my opinion, people should not go abroad if they want to learn about a nation., because many media share about it.

Many humans go to travel abroud to know about a state. In fact, they should waste their money and time when they go there. Moreover, they think that they will get information about it directly from native there. It is best moment for them, because they can see and touch real. Furthermore, they can be easier to know about new culture and habit that is opporutnity to closer.

In reality, they receive informatian on the internet and television is easier than going there instantly. Television, a medium to share all information, share about phenomena in this world. Sometime, it can report presently about hot phenoemena or issue. Internet also And individuals can be simplicity to get it everywhere and every time.

In addition, when they choose seen from the internet or television, they will not waste their money and time. They can see by laptop or cell phone that is helped them to decrease their busy. This is the best way to browse other states that will know about all customs and habits.

In conclusion, individuals will choose way to study about other nations that are choosen to go abroad or watch from television and internet. If they want to economical, they should choose way to see from simple media, suc as television or internet.