Today’s sports are turning into businesses with many comapnies becoming involved and ever growing prize money for the sprotsperson. Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, sports are the important activities to keep health people, but it is became amazing business by agencies and ever increasing prize money for the sportsman. This really will be positively in many aspects for them.

Sports are activity to make humans more health. They think this is method to always keep their health and they will pay expensively to get it. Moreover, there are many corporations to build the center of sports in their place that teach humans to become astounding athlete. And then, they always support and give award for atheletes when they join and become winner in a competition.

This is profitable for them. When they course about sports, the businessman will get advantages because they pay them to rent their place. Moreover, when they want to join in a competition, they will be easier to get sponsorship to register and pay their activity in competition. In fact, busnissmen will get profit that is promotoin by athlete. In addition, their brand will show in area that want to increase their brand. And people will know about brand as sponsor from competition. In as result, while many persons know about a brand from factories, they will buy or use the brand.

<!--break-->

In conclusion, there are many benefits form corporations build business in sprots that will receive profit from athelete and citizen. When persons want to have business, they should think to build in sport. Because it will be easy to promote that use athelete and advertisemnet in a competition. It can improve thier factories to become amazing factories and support the sportsman.