Some people think placing advertisements in schools is a great resource for public schools that need additional funding, but others think it exploits children by treating them as a captive audience for corporate sponsors.

It is believed that Advertisement is the prime source of business which contributes to generate the large of fund for any organization or corporation like schools. However,Mass of people beileve that school are not the appropriate place to place to advetisement in name of extra fund.

To start with,Placing advertisement in school campus might attract Juveniles who does not have controlling power over them.Before placing any ad on school an advertiser should keep the student psychological condition in mind. As we all know that students can distracted very easily the Fancy and colorful advertisement ,Because of which they might they might use their short sight and buy whats mentioned the advertisement and will not think about their future,Due to their short term decision they might loose interest in studies and can get bad scores.

On the other of the fence,there is a positive aspect as well,with advertisement student increase their knowledge level and may shape their future accordingly,for example a company places an advertisement of the part time job where in you can learn and ear both,this kind of opportunity may give students a chance to stand on their foot and earn while studying.

To conclude,Student should majorly concentrate on their studies instead and getting lured with fancy advertisement. Advertisement should be banned from school premises ,This is very much important for shaping the future of the a student.