We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer technology. It is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What will it be used for in future? Is this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

As we move into 21st century ,it is clear that we are becoming more dependent on computers and Information technology.This has been included in each area of our lives and it is very easy to predict this phenomenon is extensively going to grow in future. My personnel belief is that this awesome technology can be considered as a boon for our society and can be beneficial in each and every as aspect of our life

It is highly likely that in future comparatively there will be very less aspect of our life that will not be dependent on computer technology.The probability is the that it will control more and more communication and transformation media such as education,business,video and audio calls and definitely will become more stable. This fantabulous engineering design eliminates the distance between people and you can be in touch with your family member in just click of button.You can also make new friends online Moreover ,these days people find their life partner as well using this technology.Computer technology can be a biggest blessing in future if one tends to utilize it in a correct manner.

Where there may be benefits for this technological revolution ,there may be some potential dangers. As most computer communication transaction will be available online on internet and it can give a good room for more and more cyber threat ,which can result in accessing your personal information and misuse it.Even most young people spend their time on computers these days and have less time for family and friends ,real communication has less room in their dat to day life.

The growth on computer technology is inevitable but we need to be very sure where it can portray a danger for human race and should always be ready to fix and patch it.