Some people work for the same organisations all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

Working is a way for getting experience. As per some experts, working in one organisation from the beginning to the end of work period is choosen by some people, others believe that working in different organisations give much benefits. From my point of view, I argue that working in one organisation can support worker’s feeling to show up their quality also encourage to produce high-quality products.

To begin, adoptation is the much important for the new employeers. Some people have different characteristic also show different way to get comfortable in new place, to become full of beans in the company is needed support from their circumstances. A survey in some workers by yahoo questioner showed that over third per fourth proportion believed that condition of work station atmosphere in communication, and support from the manager, more over, to get those aspect is to hard for the new employeers. As a result, many person do not want to change their organisation because they do not have time for doing adoptation.

Due to the condition in work style, every organisations show different methods for improving their workers ability. While for increased the workers ability can be rearched by appearing the good comunication atmosphere in workstation, some managers sometimes bring their employee for vacation together to make that become reality. As a result, many workers still work in one place and avoid to change their job because they have support from their environtment.

To conclude, workers can choose the best occupation base on their feelings but the important things when they are working is not only their individual skils but also support from other workers. While to get comfortable condition people need adoptation and this condition need a time, so it become the reasons why workers choose work in a same place.