Successfull sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other importan professions. Sompe people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Disscuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowaday, there are the higest salary for athlete or sport player. Some people believe that it is fully justified for country also. However, i completely that profesions more important such doctor. Where the doctors has great salary because of skill and knowledge.

In Indonesia has a lot of successfull sport player for example Taufik Hidayat, Bambang Pamungkas and so on. They have many achive for tournament not only in Indonesia but also around the world. Indonesia be remarkabled be showed and also become popular because of sport player. Therefore competition when athlete has high insentive. In addition for sport player has more exersice to improve their skill where future of athlete easely tired and they have limiting within using power of body.

On the other hand about high salary of professional not only for sport professionals but many job or work can give opportunity the great earn. For example doctor, the doctors can work every time whitout limiting of the time to work and has hard responbility to save people keeping healthy. Becoming doctor need more knowledges, skills and long time to study. Exactly this jobs have to the higest salary.

To sum up, there are many jobs for now which each work be able so important for live, for the highest of salary more importance depend on perception.