These days, doctors can become very rich. Maybe they should not focus on profitable activities such as plastic surgery or looking after rich patients and concentrate more on patient's health, no matter how rich they are?

Being a doctor required severals year of studies as well as sacrifices, yet in the long term, such a job position reward the person itself with a huge salary. Regarding this argument, many individuals believe that the doctors should not be attracted by the rich folks, and must treat all patients in the same manner. However, an average person has the same rights of a rich one, therefore they must be treated equally, as will now be discussed.

Primarily, medical specialist must consider human beings as equally and there should be no differences among the citizens owing to the fact that the issues concerning the health is beyond of just obtaining more money from the wealthy persons. To be specific, such a kind of approach toward the patients collides with the human rights as staying healthy should not have priorities of any kind, hence mankind must be evaluated independently of their image. To illustrate, India used to be one of the poorest country in the context of healthcare, as the citizens are considered by their financial situation, and perhaps the country itself would suffer less from this issue if there was a less corruption. Accordingly, it must be acknowledged that recognize sick persons as dissimilar will bring a negative impact on the society as whole.

Granted, earning more through valuable operations such as plastic surgery is acceptable because the health specialists during their tough studies have pushed the boundaries of their knowledge forward, yet the same approach should be applied even in this case by considering the humanity uniformly. In addition, mislead the humankind may bring to the doctors themselves a sense of disappointment as in a long run they might no longer feel satisfying with their job. For instance, a individual who tends to manage their customers according their cash, may realize to feel not gratify anymore throughout years. Thus, under this view it seems that handle all the sufferers in the same way leads to a great sense of gratification, while working.

To conclude, as an overall judgment, although doctors deserve to earning more given the studies that they have had, yet give an equality among the patients would be a potential approach to have positive outcomes.