These days , more and more people people are going to other countries for significant period of time , either to fine a job or to study .there are clearly many benefits to doing this , but people who live abroad can also face some

At the beginning of nineteen century by the advent of industrial revolution , the technology of transportation is improved , we face with massive vehicle in order to convenient immigration , so the rate of displacements via aircraft are increased , in this essay the merits and demerits of traveling to foreign countries to making money or education will be discussed , and it will be mentioned which ones outweigh the other.

One of the most significant upsides about inhabit in an unaccustomed situations that springs to my mind is, take advantage and utilize the efficient facilities .according to a recent survey , a vast majority of international pupils who know how to manipulate the instruments which are exist in university's laboratory, are wiser and more ingenious than rest of the students who study in their own university .not only a group of people who leave their own country to obtain achievement and looking for excellent opportunity get familiar with an unfamiliar status but also they are able to experience new and strange places and foods.

The second remarkable pros is , when the government and authorities let innovative and hardworking people to inter their country via valid visa in order to improve country's financial situations, the dining country is beneficiary .

One of the noticeable cons considering to leave the accommodation and ignore the lovely family is homesick , recent study illustrates most of the juvenile students who have neglectful parents are fece to terrible problems some of them addict to heroin . Parents shouldn't allow them to leave family until they comprehend how to cope with troubles .

In Spite of the aforementioned upsides such as stay on especial locality and provide the appropriate opportunities , there are numerous drawbacks among which lose their sensitive family stands out . From my standpoint the upsides highly outweigh the negative point.