The inequality between rich and poor people is now wider than it has ever been before what do you think are the main causes of this difference and what do you think can be done to reduce the gap.

By the turn of the 20th century , one of the most concernable problem in my country is unfair facilities and opportunity between a person who has investors and credit and and a person who dosent . In this essay some convincing reasons will be presented to elaborate why i am for with the issue .

One of the most significant reasons is that , advent of industerial revolution, unfortunately a vast majority of people who inhabited in rural area and their job was agriculture , they earned money by planting in private lands lost their jobs and income , then farmers left their life and refer to the factories and companies as an ordinary worker by low-salary.

Another couse is that , many years ago one who is hard working and try hard to make money from his own hands , was a rich man but nowadays most of the jobs are mentaly so we dont have any traditional phisicaly work , not only we omited the movements of their occupation but mankind also invents the utility robats which are faster than human hand it make people lazy and faty .

Turning to the other sides of the argument, those who oppose that we dont have any inequality in our world claim that each person has the specific mind and power he should utilize them in order to gain money and one who is poor he want to be poor because he didnt well .

Serious measures should be taken , otherwise the corrent state of affars will worsen.