These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. what could be the reasons for this ? Do u think it is a positive or a negative development?

People work to live. Therefore, parent have to work to feed their family. Nowadays, it is slightly common to let fathers take care home and children while mothers are responsible to get income. For me, it is slightly appropriate.

In my country which is majority are moslem. It has been known that fathers have a huge responsible for their family's living. Fathers have to work, get money, and feed their family. Meanwhile, mother are responsible to stay at home and fulfill the daily needs of her husband and children. That is a thought in moslem religion. In my point of view, that is a better rule in family rather than to let mother take a job for living.

Men should be more responsible than women. Men already have more physical strength than women have. However, it is better for men to have a job rather than women. Eventhough, i do not discredited the capabily of women to get work. In some cases, men are slightly lead in working. For instance, it is a well known that majority of CEO's or managers in companie are men. Actually, it is better if both husband and wife could go out to work. But if the choice is to choose one of them, i would prefer men to do a job than women. As an addition argument, women are really excel to be a housewife because they are more capable for taking care children, serving foods, and also taking care house.

In summary, both men and women are already have their destiny in family roles. Men are better to go out for working. Meanwhile, women is finer to be a stay home mother. But if one of them could get a work together, that is a better choice for family.