“Whoever controls the media also controls opinion s and attitudes of the people and there is little that can be done to rectify this.”

I think each person who curbs the media not only could not make slight effects on people’s idea but also motivate them so as to be more informed.

To begin with, controlling the media has various reasons. Such as, religious point and political goal to keep people totally unaware. There are several reasons howerer, in this writing these issues considered.

Initially, we emphasize on the religious point, which censors struggle dramatically to control every thing that is despite the religion. For instance Muslim’s women ought to wear scarf also nowhere of their body should be visible, then the censor’s mission is to eliminate the parts of movie that have drawbacks. The same as censorship in politics each news that shows positive aspect of their regime is appropriate on the other hand the negative aspect should include censorship.

Secondly, while the censorship occurs in a nation. People will not follow the media, which government supports, indeed, they find some media to help them grasping the world’s view of each issue. In other words, whether our government do censorship on news, we can listen to the world wide channels such as BBC news, since they considered all of the world’s events, similarly, if they control a movie you can find an original one. Consequently, many ways have been found which you can bring significant changes into censorship.

In conclusion, I am absolutely disagree about whether censor could control people’s opinion and attitude, specially when all of the people are fully aware, since they never let any one or any group to conquer their mentality. Also plenty of works could have done to reform this such as banning government media.