1 In the last century when a human astronaut first arrived on the Moon he said it is a big step for mankind but some people think it makes little difference to our daily life To what extent to you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is colossal upsurge in number of people believing that first human who step on Moon said that it is the biggest achievement for humanity on last century while other say it make little difference to individuals day to day lives. In my opinion, the formal apprehension sound more rational.

To commence with, there are deluges of arguments in favor of astronaut who believe that arriving on Moon is a big step for human. The most preponderant one is that it helps in find solution. To elaborate it, as their numerous of issue those solution were impossible for humans to search on Earth and they get from Moon or on other planet such as chemicals those help in forming medicine which assist in healing dangerous disease. It can not only contribute to solving issue on our planet, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various field such as increasing employment. Thanks to wide range of advantage astronaut offers, masses can enhance productivity and quality of their lives much ease and efficacy. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as their are augment chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned prostration is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas by changing their dream. This is because, now most of young people wants to go on space research. For instance, a study result published by the government of Australia in March 2012, clearly indicate that 30% of student in each nation want to be a astronaut. Hence, it is clear that why many are in favor of this viewpoint.

On the other hand, a section of society contradict above said view that ensure arriving on the Moon is not a big step for mankind while it make only few changes in our today's life. The primary factor is that it only provide change to travel on other planet. To explain it, as their are not much outcome seen in the research's which made my space traveler has made ill now and some of them are not useful for humans. Therefore, some are not in of favor above said viewpoint.

To conclude, having ponder over above said it is crystal clear that a human astronaut first arrived on Moon is the biggest step for mankind is indeed too great of ignore.