Some people think that cultural traditions will be destroyed if they are used as money making attractions aimed at tourists Others however believe that is the only way to save these traditions Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is colossal upsurge in number of people believing that whether use of money to encourage tourists towards cultural traditions can be harmed or it is a save way to protect. In this essay both apprehension will be discussed. In my opinion, the latter sound more rational.

To commence with, there are deluge of arguments in favor of making attractions by using funds towards cultural of visitors. The most preponderant one is to contract attractive building. To elaborate it, building are the best way build attractive tourists to visit in any country such as Taj Mahel in India where large number of people visit to see and this helps to people to learn about culture of India. It can not only contribute to influence people to know about culture, but also lead to earn employment to local people. Thanks to wide range of advantage money offers to culture, mass can enhance productivity and quality of their lives much ease and efficacy. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead, as far as augmenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned preposition is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive by providing facilities to visitors. This is because, when more tourist visit on their nation, more money will be generated which they can use to prevent their culture from disappearing. For instance, the study result published by the government of Australia in March 2017, clearly indicate that number of visitor were increase in Singapore by providing facilities to their tourist from fund they earn from tourists. Hence, it is clear that why many people are in favor of this viewpoint.

On the other hand, a section of society contradict above said view. The primary factor that number visitor will increased which may damage the traditional buildings because it is possible that large number of tourist make use of building high level which become weak and destroy. Therefore, some are not agree with above viewpoint.

To conclude, having preponderant over above said it is crystal clear that use of money to making attractions of tourist is indeed to great to ignore.