1. In the modern world, people no longer need to use food or products from animals, such as medicine and clothing. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, humankind has developed new alternatives for the production of first-aid and other livings. All is done by the help of advanced sciences. But what is the most effective method for the manufacturing of these items? I strongly agree with the statement and in this essay, I will support my opinion with the examples.

Firstly, most of the animal species which is used for the healing items and for wearing purpose are getting endanger because of overhunting. For example, overfishing of whales have increased the number small fish in the ocean which eats aquatic plants, in return, water is now low on oxygen levels. With this rate, more habitat will be lost as a consequence speeding up the extinctions of several other species. If more of the products from these animals will be produced at same rate, this will do more harm to the animal kingdom.

Another reason I agree with the statement is the advancement of technology. Take Nylon, this is a wearable item which is a substitute of leather, a chemically invented cloth. With the modernization, medicinal items can be manufactured by replicating the genomes of different materials such as doping of cells of any living thing. these ways could help humanity to survive without hunting already endangered species of animals.

In contrast, some people believe that there are few therapies which science could not invent and that could only comes from the animals. As a result, they disagree with the argument.

Although, it is a common belief that remedy as well as wearing items are no longer dependent on animals. I think that science could help us in manufacturing of these valuables.