63 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer

Life is one of the most expensive gifts which has provided by our god. Life is a roller coaster ride, which has not constant provide difficult and happy time. Some people believe in time alternation. Happy time will bring bad time and bad time brings happy time.

On one hand, difficult time or bad experiences is helpful for us because someone said: "experience is the best teacher". Bad time becomes an injured in our mindset, but it has created some best opportunities for us. In difficult time some people take bad actions like suicide, but they should not accept those type of actions. People may find a way to out of bad time it makes high tolerance to them. In a professional career, unmanageable time make lots of difficulties, but that difficult situation also makes us crucial. I would say that difficult situations help a person to be a better human being and value his life.

On other hand, difficult experiences and bad time makes us lazy. Let me explain with an example if someone student who studying in standard 10th, but he is not interested in maths subject then whenever he is studying in maths, he becomes lazy because he cannot calculation frequently in maths. Some peoples face those type of difficult time then they lose confidence on their selves. In bad time few peoples would be accepting bad habits like smoking, drinking etc. Those bad habits will have injured our body.

In my opinion, difficult time and bad experiences are valuable lessons for the future. We would be learning some skills like time management, maintaining confidence, active all time from bad experiences. From bad times we may increase our stamina and it will become may use in next big problem.