abcxyv

Nowadays, there are many controversial questions relating to scientific innovation, leading to contradicts among our social. Despite a range of arguments that had been offered by the experts, I strongly believe that this factor play a pivotal role in the development of humankind; therefore it should be encouraged in these days.

First of all, concerning about the societal aspects, our world had witnessed the appearance of a considerable number of cutting-edge technology innovation, making the convenience for the life. In the fact, had it not been for these pioneering achievements, people could have had nothing the progresses as regarded through many centuries. The cities might be disappeared in the perspective from outside of atmosphere in case the lights had not been innovated. Additionally, the industrial revolution 4.0 perhaps be only a main theme of various fiction story with lacking of artificial intelligence, enabling our community to shortage a distance of contacting with each other through electronic device such as smart phone or laptop, as well as allow the systems of manufactory producing a

Turning to the point of medicine, people could not deny the necessity of modern methods and tools in treatment, helping a thousand individuals to fight against the severe diseases. In particular, the DNA combination engineering enabling physicians to apply the immunology therapy to inhibit the spreading of mutated cells or recover the function of genes in oncology patients, devising the suitable curing with any case. Moreover, the scientists had used the medical innovation to defeat the global pandemic in many recent decades like SARS or Ebola.

In general, the advantages of scientific accomplishment are definitely outweighing the drawbacks that those brought to our life. Consequently, these should be encouraged on a global scale by many effective approaches like funding the budget in erecting the laboratories or hubs in some countries.