In about 140 words, write a paragraph about a leisure activity that you like to do after school

After school, the activity which I big on spending my leisure time for is playing slime.

For definition, it is a half-solid, half-liquid stress relief toy. In 2013, slime was officially introduced and became ubiquitous during 2017-2018. It has developed through years and come out with various kinds and textures with marvelous designs.

There are a great many advantages playing with slime, the most remarkable benefit of it is building skills. It's no longer a simple toy since slime lovers had started creating YouTube channels and Instagram accounts just about slime and makes it become a tremendous trend which helps them reach billions of subscribers and followers. These "slimers" earn a great deal of money from YouTube which also needs them to improve their quality and content of their videos which help them develop skills for editing professional and well-contented videos and posts. Some of them run a slime business and have a major income when they are just little teenagers which gives them an idea about how to run a business from the young ages.

Besides building skills, it is also used as effective stress relieve toy and make the children more creative while thinking about the way to create a new texture or thinking of creating new designs. Therefore, it also helps the children spend less of their time on video games as well as other detrimental activities.

In brief, playing slime is recently my most go-to free time spending activity due to its marvelous pros with almost no cons.