According to most doctors, adults need thirty minutes of physical activity at least five days a week to be healthy. However, most adults do not get this recommended amount of exercise. What can be done to help people get the exercise they need? Give examples to support your answer.

To maintain a good health, it is advisable that one should do exercise in at least half an hour in five days; however this is not always followed by a majority of people. It may seem to me that people need to know the meaning and significance of regular exercise to work out on a more regular basis, and an active life style should be introduced to improve people's fitness level.

On the one hand, most people may not realize the impotance of those physical activities in terms of health. It is provided that people do exercise thirty minutes daily, they will reduce the risk of getting some health problems namely diabity and obesity. They may not lie awake at night and worry about the next day. On top of that, a healthy lifestyle has transformed their life as a result their average longevity has been improved as a whole.

On the other hand, it seems true that people need to have an active style. It is generally better to change their daily routine than taking up a sport occasionally. By this I mean, instead of driving a car to work or using a lift at work , people should prioritize walking. This practice will stimulate the generation of positive chemiscals in one's body that will improve their general health.

overall, it is essential to educate public about the role of regular exercise, and by changing the daily lifestyle people will benefit a lot in terms of physical health.