Adults should spend time working rather than playing. In no more than 250 words, write an essay to state whether you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your opinions

. In no more than 250 words, write an essay to state whether you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your opinions

Some people think that adults should spend more time working than playing. Personally, I complete disagree that opinion because of following reasons.

On the one hand, I would agree that adults should spend a lot of time the work. In other words, when they grow up they don’t have time to have fun because they still have to take care of their family and themselves, so they have to focus on having a better life. If you only spend a lot of time at work without playing for fun, your life will not balanced.

On the other hand, spending too much time working will make life out of balance. Every day,every weekend you should spend a little time for entertainment to relive stress after tiring working hours.Take some of your busy work time to play. When you have fun it will help you feel more comfortable and will you have more time with your family.