Advanced medical treatments are generally expensive. People's access to proper health care should not depend upon their level of income. All people have the right to access the best medicine available.

these days, man offices and institutions have made uniform compulsory in the working premises. this has both merits and demerits.

First off, companies following dress code are likely to be more organized in their structure of work. The only focus during the working hours will be completing the given task on time. Secondly when you have a strict policy of dress code there is lesser space for loose talks. The new generation spend a lot of money on the way they carry themselves this results in comparison of what they were, how much they spend on the costume. All these discussions often happen during the working hours. Lastly, in an organisation there would be different types of individuals irrespective of their age and the economic background. some people can afford on the other hand some cannot. So if there is a uniform for ever in individual working there will be a smooth work flow.

On the other hand, a dress code does not measure the work of an employee. It's not what they wear, it's how well they can perform their task. Organization's should should stop concentrating on what an employee wears rather focus on the quality of work. A employee wearing a uniform will not bring any change rather a proper training or some support to perform task better can result in better company's performance.

To sum up, I believe organization's should stop worrying on what the employees wear rather concentrate on the quality of work done. Thus making people wear uniforms in the office is not not going to make any difference in the production of work.