Advantages and disadvantages for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school

Nowdays, it is believed that is surpass for children to commence studying nonnative speech at primary school rather than secondary school. In this essay, I completely agree that more advantages than disadvantages for some considerations they afford utilize the foreign language as mother language since at primary school cause to learn foreign language necessary to study the culture of language and applied daily

In the one hand, the advantages of that is to manufacture child early for memorizing what was heard, concept what they was learned, and imitate what they was seen. One significant concerning is at the moment child obtain pervade parlance rapidly. For example my brother who realize english course at one of international elementary school in Jakarta is able to speak english in daily dialogue. As result, he has good habit to raise by reading english novel and playing some games. It is important to improve his self.

On other hand, the disadvantages of the children who starting learning a foreign language at primary school instead of secondary school is frustating experience for children, cause several parents force their child to dominate foreign language. It is due to their pretension not realistic, that is able to endanger think process and child capability to utilize mother language. For instance excessively child who exceedingly early studying a foreign language in big city disposed trouble with mother language and has social interaction disruption because contracdiction culture language. Therefore child shall not play with others child who not converse with their language. It is no doubt that can be record an old fellow to teach their child with ekstrem style. I do not believed that all of parents only aims to gain prestige and force their child to became master in foreign language

In my opinion that exemplary to start quickly learning a foreign language, cause it has benefit in great quantities. In conclusion, from where I trusted that more advantages than disadvantages for children who commence studying a foreign language early in elementary school