Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones.

Nowadays, cell phones are increasingly popular by attracting a large number of users in the world. It is more beneficial to use cell phones due to their helpfulness. However, they also caused some drawbacks. This essay discusses both the positive and negative sides of using cell phones.

First and foremost, it is undeniable that cell phones are one of the quickest means of communicating with friends, family, coworkers. Moreover, unlike previous tools, they can be on hand for the caller at all times. Besides, entertainment is an essential reason that assists them in becoming a first-rate choice. Thanks to improvements in technology, more photos are taken on mobile phones than traditional devices nowadays. There also have a multitude of games to play or get involved with social media to pass time. Last but not least, mobile phones are the forefront types of equipment for studying. They not only are used for calculating, noting but also searching for information or looking up the dictionary easily.

It is also believed that some drawbacks that cell phones lead to caused a danger to users. In the first place, the price of a cell phone is expensive for people that have a poor background. Also, users are compulsory to buy mobile cards if they want to use cell phones. Also, the core disadvantage of using cell phones is that users do not focus on work or study. For instance, a wide range of students often texts together during their lessons. Finally, people are overly dependent on mobile phones. Whether they work or not, cell phones are always at the side of them almost 24/7.

To sum up, using mobile phones has both benefits and drawbacks. It could be said that they are an indispensable part of our life. Nevertheless, each person should be an intelligent user so that modern technology like cell phones does not chance to harm us.