Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

There are a lot of advantages of using mobile phone such as people can using it instead of bring boring for a whole day.We can using mobile phone for contact to others people such as our friend family.... or they use it to complete their position in a work. firstly people use it for playing online game some other use it for studies instead of their books. in addition we're also use it to check an online business for the employee or we can watch a movie too so there's no need for go to the cinema .

Alternatively, there's also an disadvantages of using mobile phone for a whole they. Using mobile phone is not good for people eye.first of all some of them using their mobile for a whole day spending it on a social network or playing online game and its will make their grade comes to worst. furthermore most of people spending a lot of time on using mobile phone is around 10-17 years old.Moreover they're some of an anonymous also use it for hacking.