Advertisement has a negative influence on children behaviour. What are the main effects?

Currently, advertisement have predominately a negative influence on children lives and character. In my personal view the government should restrict all advertisement on children's TV programs. Commercials usually tend to be unrealistic and give a false impression of how the children buy the product. This essay will discuss the major effect and negatives of advertisement. Every individual has own unique attitude towards advertisement and the advantages and disadvantages that advertising brings. I tend to think that government should allow an educational ads and reports. Furthermore, children's physical environment and attitude will expand into a good condition and knowledge. Moreover, all TV media is controlled in some way by the government which prevents advertisement from having inappropriate content. On the other hand, numerous thing should not be advertised, such as cigarettes, alcohols which are harmful to children's and adults health. Children, especially, should not be shown ads that more adjusted things look attractive or interesting. To sum up,the government should restrict some limits on children's TV programs, just because it will be effect on their bright and shining future.