Advertisements are becoming more more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development

It is undeniable that commercial has become a familiar part of the society and one can unintentionally catch an advert whether they like it or not. From my perspective, this significantly widespread has both the benefits as well as drawbacks

On the one hand, there is a variety of advantages that advertising can bring to customers. First and foremost, it provides consumers with useful information about their expected commodities. An illustration of this is that people can make an informed decision about their ideal regular essentials or household appliances without any difficulty thanks to the television commercials. Another benefit of advertisement that worth pointing out is due to the fact that commercial can be a good means of entertainment. Several advertisements, especially the video advertising ones, are truly creative and unexpected, which can fill the audience with the cheering laughter and able the brand image to linger in their mind for quite a long time after. Adverts originated from Thailand can be a suitable case in points

Nevertheless, the adverse effects of the advert should not be underestimated. First and foremost, it may mislead the customer to purchase things that not necessary. There seem to be shreds of evidence that advertising has a great influence on consumer choice when going shopping. By the way of illustration, several digital gadgets' commercial has made the youngster long for the cutting edge version of their technological products, although their current one still functions perfectly. In the second place, since the organizations have to spend a huge amount of money on advertising, it may result in the entailed increasing of their product. The digital adverts, for instance, has made up roughly half the company budget of numerous enterprises as the marketing and advertising campaign may cost them approximately millions of dollar

In conclusion, from all the pre-mention thesis, advertising can be a good means of giving information about the product to the potential customer as well as being a source of entertainment. However, puffery using in the adverts may encourage the customer to buy unnecessary commodities and cost the organizations a great deal of money, which associated with the rise in the price of the product