Advertising industry has a huge influence on the society.do yoy think possitive effects of advertising outweigh negative effects

Advertising has brought gigantic revolution in people'life.presently,it has ample of benefits for the society.however, its darkar side cannot be underestimated here, i would like to account for possitive outweigh negative

Adverts plat a magnificent role to uplift the standrd of living.for example, it provides a great deal of informations.as a result,we can buy superior products very easily.morover,it gives the correct informaton like, how to use as well as tells about cost and we can say its a best way of collection.

Furthurmore, some of the advertisement have possitive effect on society.for example,save the girl child, save water save life and many more adverts which spread the awareness between among the people. As a result, people will be motivated.

By contrast, It has darkar side too. Firstly, some of the companies show the harmful products on television for grinding their own axces. For example, they show adverts reltated to smoke and consuming liquor those are detrimental for health.hence, people become habitual of bad habits .furturmore, some comanies higer celebrities and exaggerate the information by adding spices. Hence, people get allured to buy unnecessary products which makes them spend thrift.

To recapitulate, "every coin has two side" same as it. It can be seen that merits outshine demirts but we can not underestimate its negative effects. Moreover some steps should be taken against bad startegies of broadcaster to stop them from raising problems in all sectors of life