In many countries, schools have severe problem with students behavior what do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest.

The lifestyle of students has undergone dramatic changes on account of modeenity. presently, reckless behaviour of students against their teachers and classmates has become a gigantic concern.Here, I would like to throw light on causes and remedies.

There are multifarious causes behind it. First and foremost, lack of etiquettes is an massive problem for anti-social behaviour. For example, parents have to be bread winners to manage astronomical outlays in this era of inflation. Therefore, they do not have that much time to spend with their children. Consequently, they show disgraceful behaviour towards others.what is more, In this neotric era, children get allured to playing games. so, most of the games based on violent such as, shooting, robbery,murder and racing games due to which, they become owner of indisplind behaviour.

Further emphasizing on my point of view, as we know that everyone has facility of television in this technical era so students preferd to watch violent movies and violent shows. Hence, they follow same as in their real life.I think up to some extant, they become aggerssive.moreover, in this cometitive era, they have to face cut throat competition among the students. In that way, they become more arrogant, cruel and abrasive towards their teacher as well as classmates.

Numerous solution can be to vanish this problem. Firstly, parents should spend quality time with their children to make understand them about social value of human being. Moreover, they should encourage their chlidren not to play violent games and not to watch violent movies. After stoping this, they can over come from this problem.

To sum up, it is well known that "todays students are tomorrow's nation builders". Thence, there is diar need to take right steps to make them noble and sucessful characters.