After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Currently, when it comes to important decisions of life, choosing a durable job is a difficult problem. I most agree with that after graduating, it is better to have a favourite job than a high-paying job because of the eager passion of young people and free finance. however, some students have to choose an unsuitable job for the sake of difficult situations.

Firstly, the passion is an indepensable contributor to attachment to work. When people find out that what job they love, they will spend excessive time on working hard throughout many hours but they are never tired to develop their career. Moreover, at 22-25 years old, the choice of favourite job is not reliant on salary because there is not benchmark of income for them. They do not have to earn a lot of money to buy a luxury house, get married and feed their children. Some students select a suitable job and work in short time to learn about environmental work before they become a main staff. However, many students do not have any selections without a high-pay unsuitable job because of limited finance. They are supported by their parents who have to work hard to earn money for helping them when they do not have income. After graduating, those students have assumed finance of their family, they have to earn money for help their younger siblings to study instead of their parents.

In conclusion, after graduating, students should select favourite jobs becase they can develop completely their passion and do not depen on salary. However, some others are not allowed to choose suitable jobs because their difficult situation.