After the success of so many companies a lot of people dream of setting up their own business. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this

Nowadays, many people think that setting up their own business is an excellent idea, but others do not agree. The issue frequently generates a great deal of heated debate. It is generally believed, since we have huge number of examples on two sides of the bridge. Let us start by considering pros and cons of it.

The main advantage of the topic is that when people create companies they need a lot of people for their startup. Thus, more humans have a job and the number of unemployed is decreasing. An additional major advantage of business. Setting up is an increasing level of economy in their countries. Countries get more money, as people make their own companies. For example, famous Russian programmer, Pavel Durov, made an analog of the Facebook. Project exploded on the country and in the moment it is the most popular social network in Europe. As a result, "Russian Facebook" brings enormous amount of money for Russian Federation and a lot of people have well-paid job.

A major drawback of this popular way is that we can not imagine a number of startups which were failed. A lot of people can not deal with company's problem, which appear everyday. Human becomes depressed and it will has bad finish. The United States of America is a good example of it. In 1930 they had economy crisis, which destroyed huge number of big and small companies. People did not know what to do and the number of suicide incidences was dramatically increased.

Taking everything in account, it must be said that you can create your own startup project, but you must realize possible consequences and always have a cool head.