Agricultural development has positive impacts on human being, however, there still remains starvation in many regions all over the world. Although this could result in many issues, solutions can be taken to alleviate.

First off, it is undoubted that the main problems causing food shortage can be various. Education poverty can be listed as one of the most fundamental aspects leading people to low-self awareness. They can give birth at high rates without tight control by government and as a result, it unintentionally become massive burden on dealing with increasing food crisis. In addition, issues of hunger could stem from fighting for peace in consecutive wars amongst nations. Crops are destroyed and disease spread in many areas; therefore, starvation is not an exception.

The possible measures to this global problem can be solved by short-term and long-term strategies. In terms of short-term tactics, it is encouraged to establish charity foundations that can raise funds to sponsor agricultural products and food for poor people. Health and medicine aids should be high priorities, particularly for local areas in which civil wars have been lasting for many years and devastating infectious diseases are painfully spreading. On the other hand, when we all take action to reduce thousands died of starvation all around the world, we need to have a long-run vision. It is vital to prevent nuclear power conflicts and build training centers for local residents.

In conclusion, lack of food can be caused by many reasons, yet there are a wide variety of practical solutions to address these issues.