AI is going to take over our homes

For centuries, the human being has been alone to take care of himself and his environment and despite the helping hand of other people each person was forced by the nature do his matters solitary. Nevertheless, the newer time has come and artificial intelligent will certainly has never left people.

We are living in the years of cutting edge technologies and increasing of AI developments was not so unattainable in the nearest past. Now the machines are almost completely immersed in every day humans life. For instance, reasonable and hidden from our eyes, neural network algorithms facilitate us with various task on every-day basis. They can analyse person behaviour in the internet, his preferences and inclinations for making advertisement, youtube reccomendation and even buying food is more appropriate to you. The back side of that is the collecting private information may be used for harmful actions in order to deceive person.

Talking about AI, the facial recognition is must be mentioned. Leading countries are applying these algorithms in cities media just right now to prevent crime activity. It is much easier to reveal the crime now than it was a couple of decades ago since the cameras are everywhere now and they are always will be your personal caretaker.

To summarise, appearing the artificial helpers certainly leads us to the bright future and the AI integration in human life tendency is more likely positive than negative as even now we can spectate an immense of cases with the direct AI participation in the human life. We have clearly made our life easier for us with creating of comprehensive artificial helping hand which was so needed in the past.