All nation should come forward to take action against use of fossil fuels e.g. gas, oil.

At the very outset, we can unhesitatingly say that, the world depends on fuels means energy required to continue the daily activities of human being. in this case we usually depend on the fossil fuels e.g. gas, oil, coal etc.

People on this earth never think not a single day without consumption of energy. it is very important to us to continue our daily work without any interruption. it will be only possible if we have enough flawless flow of energy. But the alarming side, however, is that, excessive use of fossil fuels just push the earth to destroy. Such kind of fuel introduces carbon-Di-oxide, carbon mono oxide, sulfur-di-oxide, CFC etc. to environment. These components not only destroy the ozone layer but also cause of terrific catastrophic to human being. so there should be a new way to cut the use of fossil fuels, and also increase the use of optional way such as renewable energy. The international community must act immediately to ensure that, use of fossil fuels is going low. if it cannot be done, then one day this world may be not exist for our future generation. Recently scientists show the dramatic change of ice layer at the pole side. They also explained that how significantly the sea water level is increasing. As an optimist we may say that, the world is for all. Proper action, however, should take to reduce the use of carbon base fuels and go for new one as early as possible.

After long and vivid discussion, we without a second thought can conclude in the decision that all nation should come forward wholeheartedly to save the earth, otherwise our future generation will never pardon us for our confrontational so call development.